Styrelse

Funktion Namn Telefon Email
Ordförande Lotta Martinsson 0701-446066 lotta_delfi@hotmail.com
Kassör Christina Franzon 0705-530793 christina-franzon@telia.com
Sekreterare Ingela Strand 0736-204915 ingela.strand@telia.com
Vice ordförande Ronnie Meisner 0739-888533 ronnie.meisner67@gmail.com
Vice sekreterare Alva Anderberg 0709-350085 alvaanderberg@hotmail.com
Vice kassör Agneta Embre 0705-570626 agneta.embre@gmail.com
Informationsansvarig Mikael Markström 0706-320672 justx@live.se
Suppleant Per Ingvert 0706-671019 per.ingvert@gmail.com
Suppleant Bo Lindgren 0705-630665 a.b.lindgren@icloud.com